2024 GRADS


The players listed here all made the personal and family decision to play for CBA Baseball. Their accomplishments are a direct result of their own ability, personal work ethic, and dedication to be the best. We are very proud of all of the players who have come through our organization and we would like to extend a sincere thank you to all CBA alumni and staff for creating the best possible environment for players to grow and develop.

2024 Grad College Commitments
Name Position High School College
Derek Almeda INF Rancho Cucamonga Texas Rio Grande
Daniel Arambula INF Yucaipa LSU
Smith Bailey  RHP Mountain Ridge Arizona
Angel Barron RHP/INF Imperial San Marcos 
Cooper Bartholomew 1B/RHP Dixie Southern Idaho 
Ivan Bousana C Edison Fresno Pacific
Aden Bowman RHP Lincoln  Pacific
Bryce Buscaglia RHP/OF Holtville Northwest Nazarene
Kai Butler OF/RHP Buchanan Cal State LA
AJ Cappell INF Los Alamitos Santa Barbara
Gabe Cazares INF Liberty Madera Valley City State
Warren Canciller C/INF Santiago Whittier
Alex Chavez RHP Orange Lutheran  Loyola Marymount 
Tyler Cwiak C/1B Fusion Academy Northern Kentucky
Jared Day RHP La Habra Hawaii Pacific
Davis D'errico OF Los Alamitos UC Irvine 
Brady Dockan LHP Rancho Bernardo Fullerton 
Charlie Dunbar INF Punahou Brandies 
Diego Emerling RHP College Park St. Mary's 
Ridge Erickson C Dixie BYU
Luke Estrada RHP Santiago Whittier 
Kurt Felix C Virgin Valley Cal Poly SLO
Brett Godina RHP Lodi UC Riverside 
Marc Guzman INF Temecula Valley  Hope International 
Cole Hansen  C Norco Oklahoma
Levi Ham 1B/OF Maranatha Point Loma 
Josh Hartman C Rancho Bernardo Cal Baptist
Justin Heffler OF St. Augustine St. Mary's 
Braden Hill RHP Franklin Occidental 
Bryce Intagliata LHP Virgin Valley Southern Idaho 
Jeremiah Jacobo C Los Osos New Mexico St. 
Luke Kalfsbeek LHP Colusa Washington
DJ Kerr RHP Linfield Dordt University 
Theo Kim INF Rancho Bernardo UC Irvine 
Talan Kelly INF Snow Canyon Utah Tech 
Jake Lavin C Santa Margarita Berkeley 
Jack Locklear RHP/UT Liberty Rosemont
Alex Maushart LHP Vandeen University of Mary
Tony Martinez INF Huntington Beach San Francisco St. 
Jake McKowen RHP Del Campo Oregon State
Jake Mestas INF Diamond Bar Northwest Nazarene
Chris Montes De Oca OF Etiwanda Cedarville University
Nick Montgomery C Cypress Arizona St. 
JJ Moran INF Santa Fe Stanford
Rudy Padilla LHP Chino Northwestern
Trey Parsons OF/RHP Oakdale St. Norbert
Max Pemberton C LB Poly Claremont McKenna
Chance Petite  RHP Coronado  Wagner 
Thomas Pighin RHP Kennedy Whittier
Trevor Pincock INF Crimson Cliffs Glendale College
Brenden Pinney LHP Nevada Union Hope International 
Luka Pintar LHP Archbishop Mitty San Diego St. 
Luis Robles INF Homeschool  Pacific University
Mason Russell LHP Casteel Arizona
Nick Salmon RHP Corona Del Mar UC Santa Barbara
Crews Secrist  INF Snow Canyon Southern Idaho 
Zach Stevens OF/RHP Mountain Pointe Bethany 
Brock Thompson INF Liberty Oklahoma St. 
Ryan Truman OF Ramona Luther
Jake Turley RHP Clovis West Fresno Pacific
Will Valmonte LHP Torres Fresno Pacific
Jordan Versteeg RHP/OF Mt. Whitney Fresno Pacific
Zach Wargo RHP/INF Kern Valley Bakersfield College
Brayden Wilson OF St. Marys  Menlo
Justin Wilson RHP JSerra NYU
Jaylen White OF Corona Arizona
Zach Woodson OF/1B St. John Bosco Pepperdine 
Matthew Yarc RHP Ayala New Mexico St. 
Braxton Yates LHP Dixie Southern Idaho




© 2024   Created by California Baseball Academy USA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service