The players listed here all made the personal and family decision to play for CBA Baseball. Their accomplishments are a direct result of their own ability, personal work ethic, and dedication to be the best. We are very proud of all of the players who have come through our organization and we would like to extend a sincere thank you to all CBA alumni and staff for creating the best possible environment for players to grow and develop.

2018 Grad College Commitments
Name Position High School College
Randy Abshier LHP Otay Ranch Arizona
EJ Andrews OF Long Beach Poly Fresno St.
Hunter Antillon C Rancho Cucamonga Cal St. San Bernardino
Joshua Bae RHP Chino Hills Air Force
Tyler Baca OF Linfield Christian Biola
Diego Barrera LHP Bishop Amat Washington
Brendon Bavester C Murrieta Valley Oklahoma Christian
Joey Calvert INF Coronado Central Arizona
Colton Cassinelli C/INF Queen Creek Washington
Chandler Champlain RHP Santa Margarita Southern California
Ethan Clough RHP Temecula Valley Long Beach St.
Max Crabbe 1B/C Newport Harbor San Jose St.
Niko Diaz OF Chaparral Wisconsin Parkview
Blake Dickerson LHP/1B Temecula Valley Puget Sound
Brandon Dieter INF South Hills Stanford
Aaron Eden RHP Westchester San Diego St.
David Eidem INF Glendale Wisconsin Lutheran
Grant Eidschun LHP East Forsyth Arizona St.
Braeden Ewing C Coronado Southern Nevada
Hayden Faunce INF Paloma Valley Kansas Wesleyan
Andy Garriola 1B Damien Old Dominion
Jaret Godman RHP Palo Verde Loyola Marymount
Jacob Godman RHP Palo Verde UNLV
Kyle Hall RHP Coronado BYU
Chase Hanson OF Edison UNLV
Sterling Hayes INF Francis Parker Vanderbilt
Jeremiah Jackson INF St. Lukes Mississippi St.
Zach Kirby RHP Damien East Tennessee
Brian Leonhardt LHP/1B Eastlake San Diego St.
Jake Levey 1B Hamilton Redlands
Zane Lindeman RHP La Salle Cal Poly SLO
Kingston Liniak OF Mission Hills San Diego
John Lopez INF Damien St. Mary's
Garrett Lucas LHP Pahrump Valley Big Bend
Kevin Lyons INF Westview UC Santa Barbara
Jake McLean OF Coronado UNLV
Danny Mendez C Ayala St. Mary's
Chaisen Miklich 1B Desert Oasis Southern Nevada
Christian Muro INF St. Francis Glendale 
Ryan Nahmias INF Crespi Emerson
Drew Necochea RHP Temecula Valley Cal Baptist
Andrew Nomoto INF/RHP La Canada St. Olaf
Clay Owens INF Norco Southern California
Mikey Paredes INF/RHP San Diego HS San Diego St.
Ethan Patrick INF La Salle Loyola Marymount
Jae Woo Park INF Sunny Hills UC Irvine
Cody Rawson C Damien San Diego St.
Jake Reed RHP Jserra San Diego
Shane Salzman  C/1B Serra Centenary
Cole Schaefer INF/C Desert Oasis Southern Nevada
Jyles Sellers INF Marina Golden West
Jay Sharman OF Desert Oasis UNLV
Stone Shiffman OF/LHP El Toro Northridge
Trevor Sutt RHP Millikan Hawaii-Hilo
Tommy Temple 1B Cathedral Catholic Whittier
Tristan Thomas OF Westchester Pacific
Connor Thurman RHP Red Mountain Arizona
Erik Tolman LHP/1B El Toro Cal Poly SLO
Aaron Treloar 3B/RHP St. Francis Point Loma
Julian Tristan RHP/OF Northwood Harvard
Kyle Velazquez INF Ayala St. Mary's
Noah Williamson OF Palo Verde Point Loma
Michael Whiteside  C Notre Dame Point Loma
Cole Winn RHP Silver Creek Mississippi St.
Brandon Wolff OF Don Lugo Western Oregon
Michael Yourg OF Francis Parker San Diego




© 2024   Created by California Baseball Academy USA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service